Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Collaboration Teachers

 

Speech Language Pathologist with sparkles

Speech-Language Pathologists

Julie Cordray, Speech-Language Pathologist

julie.cordray@madison.kyschools.us

Christy Pryor, Speech-Language Pathologist

christy.pryor@madison.kyschools.us

 

 

Reading Recovery Logo

Reading Recovery

Catie Poff, Reading Recovery

catie.poff@madison.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Eight cartoon students holding a Title 1 sign.

Title I

Ashley Parker, Title I

ashley.parker@madison.kyschools.us

 

 

Math spelled in different colors and math symbols.

Math Intervention

 

 

 

Collaboration word cloud with corresponding words.

Collaboration Teachers

Shayna Rose, Collaboration Teacher

shayna.rose@madison.kyschools.us

 

Valerie Rorrer, Collaboration Teacher

mailto:valerie.rorrer@madison.kyschools.us

 

Jourdan Blanton, Collaboration Teacher

jourdan.blanton@madison.kyschools.us

 

Shelley Carr, Collaboration Teacher

shelley.carr@madison.kyschools.us

 

Kelli Kelly, Collaboration Teacher

kelli.kelly@madison.kyschools.us

 

Jennifer Simpson, Exceptional Student Instructor

jennifer.simpson@madison.kyschools.us